Defensive Driving Class: $34.95
ABC School of Driving is glad to be able to refer you to New York State certified Online Defensive Driving Course. It's entertaining, informative, and easy to use even if you're new to the Internet. Even better- you can take it at any time of day! DMV-approved and there's no final exam to complete. 10% reduction on auto insurance and 4 point reduction on driving record. Must have a credit card.
CLICK HERE to Get Started
CLICK HERE for Returning Students
(FOR NYS PERMIT HOLDERS ONLY)
1220 Fairport Road
Fairport, NY 14450
557 STATE STREET
ROCHESTER, NY 14608
5 Hour Class & Road Test: $130
Save $10 by purchasing the 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Class and Road Test together!
After the 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Class is completed, we will schedule road test service for you. Road Test service includes free pick up service from within our service area by a licensed driving school instructor, a 45 minute brush up lesson, and completion of the New York State road test by a DMV Examiner. Road Test location must be Emerson and Glide or East Rochester.
(FOR POINT AND INSURANCE REDUCTION)
5 Hour Pre-Licensing Class: $45
The 5 hour Pre-licensing class is required by NYS Department of Motor Vehicles. All NYS permit holders must take this class before scheduling a road test. In this course, you will discuss rules of the road and what is to be expected for the road test. All classes start promptly. Please arrive 15 minutes prior to the class time and bring your NYS permit. Walk-ins welcome.
Mondays 5:00 PM
Wednesdays 4:30 PM
Friday 10:00 AM
Saturdays 9:00 AM
Tuesdays 5:00 PM
Saturdays 10:00 AM
Save $5.00 on a 5 Hour Pre-licensing Course in our FAIRPORT location!
(Discount applied at checkout automatically.)
Our Support Specialists are available via email Monday-Friday from 9am-5pm.
Defensive Driving Class (Classroom): $45
Discuss basic principles of defensive driving by anticipating other drivers actions and reacting accordingly. Additional benefits of the defensive driving course is a 10% reduction on auto insurance, and 4 points reduced on your driving record. This is conducted in a classroom. All classes start promptly. Please arrive 15 minutes prior to the class time and bring your NYS permit or License.
Sunday, May 7th, at 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 21st, at 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 4th, at 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 25th, at 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 2nd, at 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 23rd, at 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 12th, at 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 23rd, at 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 13th, at 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 11th, at 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 16th, at 3:00 PM